Our Board

Our Board helps shape our thinking. It includes a diverse range of established and emerging leaders from different industries, providing TCEC with access to unique perspectives which inform our approach to programme development.

Cllr Seamus Hanafin

TCEC Board Chair

John O'Shaughnessy

MD Clancy Construction

John Butler

Thurles Chamber of Commerce President

Ciaran Lynch

Development Manager TUS Tipperary

Dr. Liam Brown

Vice President of Research, Development & Innovation

Gillian Barry

Head of Innovation & Enterprise

Gerry O'Neill

Finance Manager TUS

Contact Form

By completing this form you are agreeing to the Thurles Chamber Enterprise Centre contacting you.

Leave your enquiry in the message box and we will respond.